Soul Brothers Remixed compiled by Don Mescal

by Speakeasy Electro Swing

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.

about

Our label Speakeasy is proud to unveil this 7th volume of its compilation series. A long journey of more than 3 hours of music. This is our tribute to pay respect to the Soul brothers from the past and today. Thank you to all the producers for delivering their unique touch with edit, rework or remix in different style like funk, reggae, hiphop or even drum & bass.

We are glad to have artists from Russia, Canada, USA, Italy, England, France, Belgium, Greece, Scotland, Spain and Ecuador...
No less than thirty six tracks have gathered in this exclusive volume.


Thanks for your support.
credits : Don Mescal
released July 27, 2016

Follow us :
speakeasyelectroswing.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/SpeakeasyElectroSwingMTL
soundcloud.com/don-mescal
speakeasyelectroswing.com

Artwork : Tupi Visual Lab
tupicollective.com

Questions, requests :
speakeasy.swing.montreal@gmail.com

Support the artists :

JPOD (Canada) - jpodtbc.com
Zemerald - soundcloud.com/zemerald
AkizzBeatzz (Greece) - soundcloud.com/akizzbeatzz
Jayl Funk (Germany) - soundcloud.com/jaylfunk
Trishes (Austria) - soundcloud.com/trishes
Serge Gamesbourg (USA) - soundcloud.com/sergegamesbourg
Nick Bike (Canada) - soundcloud.com/djnickbike
Casbah 73 (Spain) - soundcloud.com/casbah-73
Dj Crimson (USA) - soundcloud.com/djcrimson
RocknRolla Soundsystem (Russia) - soundcloud.com/rocknrolla-soundsystem
Grant Phabao (France) - soundcloud.com/grantphabao
Reggaesta (Greece) - reggaesta-productions.com
Leygo (UK) - soundcloud.com/user-424911266
Shaka Loves You (Scotland) - soundcloud.com/shakalovesyou
Dj CMAN (Australia) - soundcloud.com/djcmanmusic
Petko Turner (Antartica) - soundcloud.com/dj-petko
Hober Mallow (Australia) - soundcloud.com/hober-mallow
The Captain Hat & Phleck (USA) - soundcloud.com/thecaptainhat
Dj Snatch (Greece) - soundcloud.com/dj-snatch-athens
Dj XS (UK) - soundcloud.com/djxs-edits
Blowshitup (Norway) - soundcloud.com/blowshitup
Dj Mila (Italy) - soundcloud.com/djmila
Lego (Italy) - soundcloud.com/user-998436411
Charlie Beale (UK) - soundcloud.com/charliebeale
Jay Airiness (France) - soundcloud.com/jayairiness
Discotheque Fantastique (France) _ soundcloud.com/discothequefantastique
iMFROMULL (UK) - soundcloud.com/imfromull
Soul Seduction (Greece) - soundcloud.com/mr-jazzhole
Afshin (France) - soundcloud.com/afshindjoon
Dj "S" (Greece) - soundcloud.com/deejay-stathis
Hiphoppapotamus (UK) - soundcloud.com/hiphoppapotamus
Rulo Smoka (Spain) - soundcloud.com/rulosmoka
Mista Trick (UK) - soundcloud.com/mistatrick
Powello Bros (UK) - soundcloud.com/powello-bros
Lascivio Bohemia (Ecuador) - soundcloud.com/lasciviobohemia
Don Mescal (Canada) - soundcloud.com/don-mescal

credits

released July 27, 2017

tags

license

about

Speakeasy Electro Swing Montreal, Québec

Welcome to the home of the Speakeasy. All our releases are FREE TO DOWNLOAD, but you are also welcome to pay something if you like. We have been working to spread the sound of Vintage Remix music since 2010. Please share the sounds and spread some joy and silliness all around! ... more

contact / help

Contact Speakeasy Electro Swing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code